Friday, June 7 - Saturday, June 22

Anniversary Auction


Friday, April 5 - Saturday, June 1

Amalia Angulo


Thursday, February 29 - Sunday, March 3

Denver Ferguson & June Gutman

Outsider Art Fair 2024


Friday, February 23 - Saturday, March 30

Cartoon Studies at Kishka



Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 30

Denver Ferguson


Friday, November 3 - Saturday, November 25

Elizabeth Powell


Friday, October 6 - Saturday, October 28

Max Gleason


Friday, September 1 - Saturday, September 30

Alina Perez & Arel Lisette


Friday, July 7 - Saturday, July 29

Paige Beeber


Friday, June 2 - Saturday, July 1

Kishka Anniversary Auction!!!


Friday, May 5 - Saturday, May 27

Becca Lowry


Friday, April 7 - Saturday, April 29

Steph Terao


Friday, March 3 - Sunday, March 5

Denver Ferguson

Outsider Art Fair NYC 2023


Friday, Feb. 3 - Sunday, Feb. 26

June Gutman


Tuesday, Jan. 10 - Saturday Jan. 14, 2023

POP-UP New York City

Works by Megan Bogonovich and Denver Ferguson


Friday, December 2 - Sunday, January 1

A Festival of Lights:

unique lamps made by artists and designers


Friday, November 4 - Sunday, November 27

Jana Flynn


Friday, October 7 - Sunday, October 30

Edie Fake


Friday, September 2 - Sunday, October 2

Julian Adon Alexander


Friday, July 1 - Sunday, July 31

Susan Carr


Friday, June 3 - Sunday, June 26

1st Anniversary Exhibition


Friday, May 6 - Sunday, May 29

Amanda Martinez


Friday, April 1 - Sunday, May 1

Miya Turnbull


Friday, March 4 - Sunday, March 27

Megan Bogonovich


Friday, Feb. 4 - Sunday, Feb. 27

Local Relations

Rebecca Morgan, Leda Nutting, Joan Feierabend


Friday, December 3 - Sunday, January 2

Jacob Graham


Friday, November 5 - Sunday, November 28

Yuko Nishikawa


Friday, October 1 - Sunday, October 31

Untitled Queen


Friday, September 3 - Sunday, September 26

Lakea Shepard


Friday, August 6 - Sunday, August 29

Langdon Graves


Friday, July 2 - Sunday, August 1

Glenn Goldberg


Friday, June 4 - Sunday, June 27

Lucy Mink